Economic Development Commission


2nd Tuesday of February, May, August and November

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.


(Terms [3 years] expire April 30th of the year indicated.)

  1. Steve Braser


  1. Scott Carlson

    Term expires: 2021

  1. Jeff Fischer

    Term expires: 2022

  1. Chad Jewett

    Term expires: 2023

  1. Kristin Miller

    Term expires: 2023

  1. Pete Paulsen

    Term expires: 2020

  1. Rod Schairer

    Term expires: 2021

  1. Tom Weaver

    Term expires: 2022

  1. Paul Borek

    DeKalb County Economic Development Corporation (DCEDC)

  1. Kevin Buick


  1. Rose Treml

    Director, Chamber of Commerce