Police Pension Board


  • 6:30 PM
  • Quarterly, 3rd Thursday
  • 308 W State Street, Sycamore Center Community Room (unless otherwise noted), Sycamore, IL 60178

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


(Terms [2 years] expire April 30th of the year indicated.)

  • Justin Kness, President
    Term expires: 2021
  • Keith Snyder, Retiree/Vice President
    Term expires: 2021
  • Andrew Mankivsky, Secretary
    Term expires: 2023
  • Brien Martin, Treasurer
    Ex Officio
  • Jim Buck, Appointee
    Term expires: 2022
  • Dave Leifheit, Appointee
    Term expires: 2021