Fire Pension Board


  • 7:30 AM
  • Quarterly, 1st Wednesday
  • Sycamore Fire Station 1 (unless otherwise noted), 535 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore, IL 60178

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


Terms (3 years) expire April 30th of the year indicated.

  • Eric Walker, President
    Term expires: 2021
  • John Pink, Secretary
    Term expires: 2022
  • Brien Martin, Treasurer
    Ex Officio
  • Brandon Diviak, Appointee
    Term expires: 2023
  • Marc Doty, Retiree
    Term expires: 2021
  • Fire Chief Peter Polarek, Appointee
    Term expires: 2021